My Drama Subscription: US Prices and Plans
As of September 28, 2026, the US App Store lists My Drama in-app offers from $2.99 to $24.99. The public list shows no weekly price, no monthly price and no annual plan. Check the US checkout screen before you buy. US App Store listing, checked September 28, 2026.
Ask MiraAI host
AI host As of September 28, 2026, the US App Store lists My Drama in-app offers from $2.99 to $24.99. The public list shows no weekly price, no monthly price and no annual plan. Check the US checkout screen before you buy. US App Store listing, checked September 28, 2026.
Mira answers only from this site's pages, with links. She is AI and can be wrong: check the source.
Which plans and coin packs are publicly listed?
The table copies the distinct labels and prices on Apple's US listing on September 28, 2026, with duplicates merged. Apple's list is not the full checkout catalog. Generic labels such as "One-time Purchase" don't say how many coins you get. Coins are the in-app currency that unlocks single episodes. VIP is a plan that unlocks episodes for a set period.
| Purchase label | US price | What it buys / term |
|---|---|---|
| My Drama: Full Access | $19.99 | Period or entitlement not specified by Apple |
| My Drama Refill Subscription | $19.99 | Period or entitlement not specified by Apple |
| My Drama Refill Subscription | $2.99 | Period or entitlement not specified by Apple |
| My Drama Refill Subscription | $9.99 | Period or entitlement not specified by Apple |
| Premium | $4.99 | Period or entitlement not specified by Apple |
| Premium | $9.99 | Period or entitlement not specified by Apple |
| Coins | $4.99 | Period or entitlement not specified by Apple |
| Coins | $9.99 | Period or entitlement not specified by Apple |
| Coins | $24.99 | Period or entitlement not specified by Apple |
| Billing question | What the public listing establishes |
|---|---|
| Weekly | No offer explicitly labeled weekly |
| Monthly | No offer explicitly labeled monthly |
| Annual | No offer explicitly labeled annual |
| Coin packs | Quantities generally absent from public labels |
This table is a snapshot, not a promised checkout price. If an offer changes before you buy, the purchase screen and your receipt show what you agreed to. See My Drama overview for the catalog and free-viewing context. The My Drama review adds ratings and complaints.
What would a 60- or 90-episode series cost?
The public purchase labels show no weekly term, so any weekly cost per episode would be made up. For any offer, divide the actual checkout total by the number of locked episodes it covers and that you expect to watch before the term ends. Count only paywall episodes, not a show's total length. If coins are required, use locked episodes × coins per episode ÷ coins per dollar in the pack. The public listing gives no reliable coin charge per episode for any current show, so no firm total is possible.
Do it on paper. Write down how many locked episodes are left. Note the coin cost of the next few episodes. Note the pack's base coins and bonus coins separately. Then compare that total with a pass whose term and catalog coverage your checkout shows. If the charge per episode changes, redo the sum. A pass is only cheap if it includes the series and you finish inside its paid window.
Which plan is cheapest per month?
The purchase labels don't show weekly or monthly terms you could compare. You need the renewal terms from checkout to find the cheapest plan per month. To compare offers, write down each plan's price, renewal interval, included shows and renewal date. Then compare a full month of the viewing you expect, not the headline price. There is no annual plan on the public list to judge.
Why can iPhone, Android and web prices differ?
The table comes from Apple's US listing. Google Play and the publisher's website can show different offers, payment routes, promotions, currencies and taxes. Apple's own list shows several prices for some labels, so no single entry is the price for everyone. This page gives no Android or web price without a current store or publisher source. Check the offer where you will actually pay, then keep the receipt.
What is the cheapest legitimate way to finish one series?
Start with the free episodes or rewards your series actually offers. Count the locked episodes and compare the coins you'd need with the cheapest pass that covers that series for long enough. Buy only through the store checkout or the publisher's own site. Skip copied uploads and free-coin promises. The legitimate free-viewing guide lists the safe routes, and the cross-app price table helps you compare offers.
How do you cancel and request a refund?
Deleting My Drama does not cancel a Google Play subscription, and it doesn't replace Apple's cancel steps either. Cancel through the company that billed you. If you can't find the plan, check your receipt.
| If your receipt is from | Cancellation steps | Refund route |
|---|---|---|
| Apple | Open Settings, tap your name, tap Subscriptions, select the plan, then tap Cancel Subscription. | Sign in at Apple's reportaproblem site, choose Request a refund, select a reason and the purchase, then submit. |
| Google Play | Open your subscriptions in Google Play, select the plan, tap Cancel subscription, then follow the prompts. | Use Google's refund request flow. Eligibility depends on the purchase and timing. |
These are the current Apple cancellation instructions, Google cancellation instructions, Apple refund instructions and Google refund instructions, checked September 28, 2026. If a plan isn't listed, check the Apple or Google account on the receipt before you assume it ended.
The My Drama cancellation guide gives the billing-store route. Cancelling a plan is not a refund request. The My Drama refund guide covers that separately.