DramaWave Subscription: US Prices and Plans
As of September 28, 2026, the US App Store lists DramaWave in-app offers from $6.99 to $36.99. Its named weekly offers are $7.99, $9.99 and $19.99. Its named monthly offer is $36.99. No annual offer appears in the visible list. Check the exact US checkout before you buy. US App Store listing, checked September 28, 2026.
Ask MiraAI host
AI host As of September 28, 2026, the US App Store lists DramaWave in-app offers from $6.99 to $36.99. Its named weekly offers are $7.99, $9.99 and $19.99. Its named monthly offer is $36.99. No annual offer appears in the visible list. Check the exact US checkout before you buy. US App Store listing, checked September 28, 2026.
Mira answers only from this site's pages, with links. She is AI and can be wrong: check the source.
Which plans and coin packs are publicly listed?
DramaWave sells two things. VIP is a subscription that unlocks episodes while it runs. Coins are an in-app currency you spend to unlock single episodes. The table copies the distinct labels and prices on Apple's US listing on September 28, 2026, with duplicate entries merged. Apple's list is not the full checkout catalog, and generic labels like “One-time Purchase” do not say how many coins you get.
| Purchase label | US price | What it buys / term |
|---|---|---|
| Weekly VIP Membership | $7.99 | One week, auto-renewing. Verify the offer shown in checkout |
| Weekly VIP Membership | $9.99 | One week, auto-renewing. Verify the offer shown in checkout |
| Weekly VIP Membership | $19.99 | One week, auto-renewing. Verify the offer shown in checkout |
| Monthly VIP or membership | $36.99 | One month, auto-renewing. Verify checkout |
| Purchase offer | $9.99 | Period or entitlement not specified by Apple |
| Purchase offer B | $6.99 | Period or entitlement not specified by Apple |
| Billing question | What the public listing establishes |
|---|---|
| Weekly | $7.99, $9.99, $19.99 |
| Monthly | $36.99 |
| Annual | No offer explicitly labeled annual |
| Coin packs | Quantities generally absent from public labels |
These prices are a dated snapshot. If an offer changes before you buy, the purchase screen and your receipt show what you accepted. See the DramaWave overview for the catalog and free-viewing context, or the DramaWave review for ratings and complaints.
What would a 60- or 90-episode series cost?
Take a hypothetical series with 60 paid episodes. One $7.99 weekly pass would average $0.13 per episode, if it covered all of them and you finished within the week. At 90 paid episodes, it would average $0.09. At the $19.99 weekly price, those figures become $0.33 and $0.22.
These are division examples. No current series is claimed to have those counts, and not every pass covers every show. Count only paywall episodes, not the show's total length. If you pay with coins, use locked episodes × coins per episode ÷ coins per dollar in the pack. The public listing does not give a per-episode coin charge for any current show, so no firm total is possible.
Work it out in four steps:
- Count the locked episodes left.
- Note the coin cost of the next few episodes.
- Note the pack's base coins and bonus coins separately.
- Compare that total with a pass whose term and covered shows appear at checkout.
If the per-episode charge changes, recalculate. A pass is only cheap if it includes the series and you finish inside its paid window.
Which plan is cheapest per month?
The listed $36.99 monthly offer costs less than four renewals of the $7.99 weekly offer ($31.96), if both grant the same access. Equal access is unverified, and a month is not always exactly four weeks. To compare, write down each plan's price, renewal interval, included shows and renewal date. Then price a full month of the viewing you expect, not the headline number. No annual plan is labeled in the public list, so there is nothing to compare it with.
Why can iPhone, Android and web prices differ?
The table comes from Apple's US listing. Google Play and a publisher's website can show different offers, promotions, currencies and tax. Apple's own list shows several prices for some labels, so no single entry applies to everyone. No current Android or web price could be verified from a matching store or publisher source. Check the offer where you will actually pay, then save the receipt.
What is the cheapest legitimate way to finish one series?
Start with the free episodes or reward options your series actually offers. Count the locked episodes. Compare the total coin cost with the cheapest pass that covers that series for long enough. Buy only through the app's store checkout or the publisher's own site. Avoid copied uploads and promises of free coins. Before you pay, check who runs DramaWave and how it handles your data. The free-viewing guide lists the safe routes. The cross-app price table helps compare offers.
How do you cancel and request a refund?
Cancel through the company that billed you. Deleting DramaWave does not cancel the plan on Google Play or on Apple. Check your receipt if you cannot find the plan.
| If your receipt is from | Cancellation steps | Refund route |
|---|---|---|
| Apple | Open Settings, tap your name, tap Subscriptions, select the plan, then tap Cancel Subscription. | Sign in at Apple's reportaproblem site, choose Request a refund, select a reason and the purchase, then submit. |
| Google Play | Open your subscriptions in Google Play, select the plan, tap Cancel subscription, then follow the prompts. | Use Google's refund request flow. Eligibility depends on the purchase and timing. |
These are the current Apple cancellation instructions, Google cancellation instructions, Apple refund instructions and Google refund instructions, checked September 28, 2026. If a plan is absent, check the Apple or Google account on the receipt before assuming it ended.
The DramaWave cancellation guide gives the billing-store route. Cancelling a plan does not request a refund. The DramaWave refund guide covers that step.